Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

The dealership service and sales are knowledgeable and courteous. My 2014 Gran Turismo MC had noises coming from the undercarriage and Craig and Dave were quick to take care of the problem while I waited. The reason I will be back. Thank you, Dr. Vuzzo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

As always excellent attentive service by Craig and staff. Back order parts. Craig kept me informed as to availability.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

The service dept representative listened to my concerns, resolving them in a timely manner which allowed me to continue my day.with minimal interruption.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Outstanding customer service from the service department; highly recommended!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Craig did an outstanding job of getting my car serviced promptly and efficiently and as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

The quality of the service really stands along side the name Maserati! The service department at Maserati of Jacksonville is an outstanding experience that is not compatible to any other automobile dealer I have dealt with in luxury brands we have owned. Craig and his service team go above and beyond my expectations on every visit to the dealership for serviceon our Maserati. Remember the old saying "you get what you pay for" it is very true I am a Maserati of Jacksonville customer for life I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Craig in service was highly professional and efficient. I have done business with this dealer for about a year now and they provide the luxury experience a Maserati owner expects. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Polite informed professional knowledgeable Mark of the Bentley service department kept me informed throughout the repair of my Azure Real pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Craig in the service department was amazing! My Maserati Ghibli broke down in Georgia and he was very helpful. He went above and beyond helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

My experience at JAX Maserati was a great. I was greeted by Craig Landry who was a true professional. He went over and beyond by answering my questions and by keeping me informed on the progress of servicing my vehicle. A big thank you to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Friendly staff, clean, professional, service cost less than expected and very knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Craig went above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of. He provided timely feedback, answered all of our questions, and was very professional. The facility is beautiful too. Our experience was definitely 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Dealership was a pleasure to visit! The entire service staff was helpful and extremely professional. Would highly recommend for all service needs to your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Very attentive and engaging staff. In particular, Craig has been outstanding. They work with you addressing problems

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

mark in service is the best he really is the only reason i continue to do business there. so kind and honest thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Extremely professional very helpful an accommodating my car is maintenance requirements. Outstanding service and professionalism highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Craig had great customer service. He explained everything so that I knew what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Craig in the service department was very helpful and kind. He was able to figure out what was wrong was wrong with my stereo and advised me how to troubleshoot the issue if it happens again. They had me on my way within 10-15 minutes. Waiting area is nice and comfy with a view of their workshop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The front desk gentleman did an excellent job, He was courteous and very nice throughly the period I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Beautiful dealership with a professional staff, who performed servicing on my vehicle in a efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Profesional service with great communication skills. High Quality products. Smoothie transactions and excellent experience with Dealer team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

The service is amazing and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

They worked to solve my problem with my older Maserati and minimized the cost and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Friendly professional staff each and every time I visit. Job well done excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Dealership top notch; service top notch; people very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I wouldn’t go anywhere else in The country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I was pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of everyone involved in the care of my Rolls-Royce

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I found this dealership to be the most professional and welcoming dealership ever. My seller was new and not afraid to say so, that was a winning attitude for me, no matter what I was walking out with something because of his honesty. Thanks so much for being humble. Mr.Brown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Good experience. Honest evaluation of what I needed and didn’t push services I didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Such an easy experience and staff is super accommodating ! Same day service and my car got dropped off at my location. Fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I made the trip from Alabama to Jacksonville to look at a car and I was not disappointed! Katlin answered all of my (many) questions before I made the trip down and was an amazing throughout the process. The purchase process was seamless. I would highly recommend Maserati Jacksonville (and especially Katlin) to anyone shopping for a luxury vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Craig did everything we asked him to do. He is great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Great service. TJ is a gem. Pleasure to work with. I will definitely work with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Customer Service beyond reproach. Mark did an excellent job with staying on top of the needs of my Bentley. Customer service alone you now have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

What do you think of when you think of the term 'bespoke'? Our lease on our 2019 Levante was at least a year out when we started discussing our options with Brandan in sales. We have traditionally leased all of our vehicles but we were open to purchase as Covid slowed our business and changed our vision. Still, so far out was too many extra payments to roll forward. We started by designing our own new Levante on the web based builder but it always kicked out many of the options we preferred when I would click on the blackout package. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Craig and his staff were extremely accommodating and spot-on in the service they performed on my Gran Tourismo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Craig Landry was excellent. Solved all my issues and completed my yearly maintenance in 3 hours. His sensitivity to my schedule was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The service manager Craig, was helpful in getting roadside assistance to me and then in gettting me set up to install a new tire the next day. They were responsive and professional. They also washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Wonderful experience at the Bentley store in Jacksonville. Mark the Bentley service manager could not have been more helpful as he kept me up to date on the service being done on my Bentley. Lenny has been most helpful in showing us new and pre owned cars at the store and we will be back for shopping and service at this dealership. Thanks again for a great experience and hope to see you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Great service and courteous employees. Work done in a timely fashion. Would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Quick, clean, friendly, lots of nice cars to look at while you wait. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

The team is great and we loved that Brandon and the team are not pushy sales people. They allow you time to make the right decision for what a very expensive purchase and big decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great dealership, great staff beautiful facilities, The work is done guickly and done correctly the first time , My car was returned cleaned inside and out ! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

If buying a non electric car this is the place to go! Excellent costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great place , beautiful dealership, super friendly staff, I would highly recommend this place? Work was done correctly and car was returned spotless !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Good service. Craig was awesome. I recommend this company for your services at all times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great Service Great People They We're Prompt and Very Friendly Will Recommend To Othets

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Never been to a dealership that had so much pride in their customer service, dealt with Marc in-service on my Bentley Bentayga He was very professional and really cared about taking care of my vehicle.I would highly recommend using them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Craig always handles my concerns in a timely manner. Never any complaints at all with Maserati’s service & turnaround time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The service manager was extremely professional and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and honestly. The building was clean and inviting and everyone was helpful. My car was ready when they said it was going to be. Excellent experience overall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great service- very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Excellent service, super helpful, and very happy with my experience! Will definitely be going back if I have any future issues. Best place to go by far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I was never pressured to buying my car. They presented the vehicles I was looking at fairly and expertly. They have a great team and should be proud.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Service is awesome I love everything they do and the customer service is A+. Pick my car wasn’t a headache at all ❤️❤️❤️❤️ This place 2 cars from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Asia Sweat was awesome to work with. The entire team went above and beyond to answer all my questions and I really got the white glove treatment even tho the car I was buying was a third the price of most cars in the showroom. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Just finished my first experience with service and truly appreciate Craig Landry for all of his persistance in getting my car managed...he is an excellent addition to this team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

My experience with Maserati Jacksonville has been beyond amazing. From my very first call to the dealership inquiring on a specific vehicle, the customer service has been outstanding. Asia did a phenomenal job working with me and handling my constant text messages and calls. She did a great job making sure I was aware of every thing that was going on and would regularly give me progress updates. I also worked directly with one of the managers (Jose). Jose was also amazing and made sure that I received the best financing possible with a very low interest rate. In all, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent service, picked up and delivered the vehicle right to my home. The service was performed as expected without trying to upsell any extras. Vehicle came back clean and ready for another year of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Mr. Mark Cummings and his staff are an exceptional group of people to work with. Mr. Cummings customer service is exemplary. And I cant thank him enough for his help and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Convenient location. Modern clean facilities. Kyle and Jason were approachable, straightforward and responsive. Impressive selection of cars. Our car was very clean when delivered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Very friendly and comfortable environment.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Had a rough start when I first got to the dealership getting a hold of the service guy but after he showed up things ran smoothly my car was in for the three service. Was done pretty fast about 45 mins to an hour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service and work performed. Alex was a big help. He is very insightful and knowledgeable. Looking forward to working with Jax maserati again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

consistently provide courteous service.always a pleasurable experience to have my car serviced highly recommend this outstanding business that value their customers and have kept me informed as to progress of service and when my car will be ready

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I experienced an outstanding customer service experience. Mr Alex Fernandez was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Alfa Romeo to authorize the group to have full service maintenance ability there. Very well done!! Excellent and beautiful facilities and deep customer oriented culture

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Lenny, the salesperson was great and the manager that allowed the extended test drive. Unfortunately I have to call and email repeatedly to get my trade-in paid off which took over weeks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Thank you to the service team of Maserati Jacksonville, for another superior visit. This service team always goes above and beyond to make sure we have a pleasant visit. We can’t thank them enough for making us feel so welcomed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service, great team, kudos to everyone involved to help me with the purchase. Thank you all. I would recommend this location. If possible I would give 7 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

First time visiting your new location coming up from St. Augustine, Alex in service could not have been more helpful. I will have the service done on my Maserati and look to your dealership for future trade in and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Alex and the service team recently made it very easy for me to get a new set of tires. They picked up my car at my house and dropped off a loaner, then returned my car to me at my office. So easy. MUCH better experience than the old OP location. Pssst Alex, about that detail I wanted... 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Professional team. Great service and excellent experience in every department, sales, financial and service departments. I highly recommend this dealership. Very efficient crew under leadership of Mr Mark Cummins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The integrity and quality of service is parallel to none. Alex is amazing and Larry is awesome. The Valets are ever fantastic. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Kyle my sales person was excellent. I loved my experience at the dealership. My purchase, a dodge 392 , was just as Kyle had explained to me over the phone . The best dealership I have been in so far . I’ll be back for my next purchase, and yes I’m from Georgia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Mark Cummins is outstanding along with the rest of the team! So happy to have a local Bentley dealership at last! No more trips to Palm Beach:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Alex and Larry were amazing with making sure I had all of my questions answered about what's going to be serviced on my vehicle. He really takes the time to find out the customer needs. Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Awesome dealership and very helpful sales department. The finance person was quick as well. We were out in no time driving a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Amazing friendliness and customer service! Truly puts the joy back in purchasing Maserati with the quality of service that this Dealership provides. With them I'll remain a Maserati customer for a long time from now

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Beautiful Dealership. Jason Leca and Jose Saldana are a pleasure to work with. Every member of the team here anticipated our needs and all were ready to provide the smallest comfort and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Alex is a very professional, informative and helpful member of your team. He is a pleasure to work with. I look forward to woking iwth him and your dealership in the future..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great customer service. Very responsive and friendly. Service performed timely.I left a package in the loaner and they brought it to me. Mark is great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Larry the Service Manager and Alex along with the rest of the team are absolutely wonderful! 100% happier with this crew than the Service I experienced at Orange Park. They went above to make me feel tended to and have provided superior communication and customer service. I anticipated on switching from Maserati after the experience I had at Orange Park... this staff has changed my mind and I look forward to a long-term relationship as a continuous customer and reference base for my friends who also love Maserati/Bentley

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

ALEX IS VERY HELPFUL IN EVERYTHING. HE KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT THE CAR AND VERY HELPFUL WITH ANY QUESTIONS I MAY HAVE. I WOULD BRING MY CAR HERE FROM NOW ON.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Mark Cummins is always quick to provide superior service and wisdom from many years of experience. The best of the best, exactly what you would expect from a dealership such as this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent service. Larry is the best service manager I've ever dealt with in all my years of having cars serviced. Going there is a pleasure and the dealership is absolutely amazing. So happy that Jacksonville finally has a real high end dealership. All they need now is to bring in Ferrari to the lineup,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I have bought two Bentleys from this group. Nicest group of people and excellent service. You don't have to do a bunch of haggling. It is a business transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

SALES EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Brandon Gray was so helpful in getting me into my new Levante. He listened to what I wanted and went to bat for me on price point. When he delivered the vehicle to me, he was happy to set up the various hi tech features and explain the many functions. York Mauritz in the finance department, sent me all the paperwork via email and walked me through the necessary forms explaining the numbers, etc. The entire transaction with Maserati Jax was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Friendly people, excellent service and good pricing. Four new tires for my Levante for the price of a discount tire shop and everything done to "Maserati quality". Plus you drive away with a spotlessly clean car and priceless peace of mind. Definitely 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The service that was provided was extremely wonderful. I wouldn’t take me car anywhere else! Such a beautiful dealership and the people were very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Every thing that I needed was done in a professional manner.I was well pleased with the attitude of the the service department and Mark

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Great Manager and staff!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

I have been to this location a few times now for my service work and its been a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Nice experience, very friendly staff. Glad to finally have warranty service locally, I don't need to travel or send my vehicle out of town for service.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us A Review