Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The only issues I had was the courtesy cleaning. My vehicle didn’t appear to be cleaned properly. Not that I’m asking for a full detail but I figured if I’m spending almost $1200, my vehicle shouldn’t appear to look as if it hadn’t been cleaned. I won’t let this experience sway me from conducting business with this company. I would like for a better detail or cleaning service be provided to its customers, especially when this is the dealership and not some shade tree shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Never been to a dealership that had so much pride in their customer service, dealt with Marc in-service on my Bentley Bentayga He was very professional and really cared about taking care of my vehicle.I would highly recommend using them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Craig always handles my concerns in a timely manner. Never any complaints at all with Maserati’s service & turnaround time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The service manager was extremely professional and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and honestly. The building was clean and inviting and everyone was helpful. My car was ready when they said it was going to be. Excellent experience overall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great service- very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excellent service, super helpful, and very happy with my experience! Will definitely be going back if I have any future issues. Best place to go by far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I was never pressured to buying my car. They presented the vehicles I was looking at fairly and expertly. They have a great team and should be proud.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Service is awesome I love everything they do and the customer service is A+. Pick my car wasn’t a headache at all ❤️❤️❤️❤️ This place 2 cars from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Asia Sweat was awesome to work with. The entire team went above and beyond to answer all my questions and I really got the white glove treatment even tho the car I was buying was a third the price of most cars in the showroom. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Just finished my first experience with service and truly appreciate Craig Landry for all of his persistance in getting my car managed...he is an excellent addition to this team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

My experience with Maserati Jacksonville has been beyond amazing. From my very first call to the dealership inquiring on a specific vehicle, the customer service has been outstanding. Asia did a phenomenal job working with me and handling my constant text messages and calls. She did a great job making sure I was aware of every thing that was going on and would regularly give me progress updates. I also worked directly with one of the managers (Jose). Jose was also amazing and made sure that I received the best financing possible with a very low interest rate. In all, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent service, picked up and delivered the vehicle right to my home. The service was performed as expected without trying to upsell any extras. Vehicle came back clean and ready for another year of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Mr. Mark Cummings and his staff are an exceptional group of people to work with. Mr. Cummings customer service is exemplary. And I cant thank him enough for his help and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Convenient location. Modern clean facilities. Kyle and Jason were approachable, straightforward and responsive. Impressive selection of cars. Our car was very clean when delivered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Very friendly and comfortable environment.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Had a rough start when I first got to the dealership getting a hold of the service guy but after he showed up things ran smoothly my car was in for the three service. Was done pretty fast about 45 mins to an hour

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Thanks for the help, great facility and friendly and knowledgeable staff, loved the vehicle variety and amenities they offer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service and work performed. Alex was a big help. He is very insightful and knowledgeable. Looking forward to working with Jax maserati again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

consistently provide courteous service.always a pleasurable experience to have my car serviced highly recommend this outstanding business that value their customers and have kept me informed as to progress of service and when my car will be ready

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I experienced an outstanding customer service experience. Mr Alex Fernandez was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Alfa Romeo to authorize the group to have full service maintenance ability there. Very well done!! Excellent and beautiful facilities and deep customer oriented culture

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Lenny, the salesperson was great and the manager that allowed the extended test drive. Unfortunately I have to call and email repeatedly to get my trade-in paid off which took over weeks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Thank you to the service team of Maserati Jacksonville, for another superior visit. This service team always goes above and beyond to make sure we have a pleasant visit. We can’t thank them enough for making us feel so welcomed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Excellent service, great team, kudos to everyone involved to help me with the purchase. Thank you all. I would recommend this location. If possible I would give 7 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

First time visiting your new location coming up from St. Augustine, Alex in service could not have been more helpful. I will have the service done on my Maserati and look to your dealership for future trade in and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Professional team. Great service and excellent experience in every department, sales, financial and service departments. I highly recommend this dealership. Very efficient crew under leadership of Mr Mark Cummins.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Alex and the service team recently made it very easy for me to get a new set of tires. They picked up my car at my house and dropped off a loaner, then returned my car to me at my office. So easy. MUCH better experience than the old OP location. Pssst Alex, about that detail I wanted... 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The integrity and quality of service is parallel to none. Alex is amazing and Larry is awesome. The Valets are ever fantastic. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Kyle my sales person was excellent. I loved my experience at the dealership. My purchase, a dodge 392 , was just as Kyle had explained to me over the phone . The best dealership I have been in so far . I’ll be back for my next purchase, and yes I’m from Georgia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Mark Cummins is outstanding along with the rest of the team! So happy to have a local Bentley dealership at last! No more trips to Palm Beach:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Alex and Larry were amazing with making sure I had all of my questions answered about what's going to be serviced on my vehicle. He really takes the time to find out the customer needs. Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Awesome dealership and very helpful sales department. The finance person was quick as well. We were out in no time driving a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Amazing friendliness and customer service! Truly puts the joy back in purchasing Maserati with the quality of service that this Dealership provides. With them I'll remain a Maserati customer for a long time from now

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Beautiful Dealership. Jason Leca and Jose Saldana are a pleasure to work with. Every member of the team here anticipated our needs and all were ready to provide the smallest comfort and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Alex is a very professional, informative and helpful member of your team. He is a pleasure to work with. I look forward to woking iwth him and your dealership in the future..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great customer service. Very responsive and friendly. Service performed timely.I left a package in the loaner and they brought it to me. Mark is great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Larry the Service Manager and Alex along with the rest of the team are absolutely wonderful! 100% happier with this crew than the Service I experienced at Orange Park. They went above to make me feel tended to and have provided superior communication and customer service. I anticipated on switching from Maserati after the experience I had at Orange Park... this staff has changed my mind and I look forward to a long-term relationship as a continuous customer and reference base for my friends who also love Maserati/Bentley

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

ALEX IS VERY HELPFUL IN EVERYTHING. HE KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT THE CAR AND VERY HELPFUL WITH ANY QUESTIONS I MAY HAVE. I WOULD BRING MY CAR HERE FROM NOW ON.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Mark Cummins is always quick to provide superior service and wisdom from many years of experience. The best of the best, exactly what you would expect from a dealership such as this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Excellent service. Larry is the best service manager I've ever dealt with in all my years of having cars serviced. Going there is a pleasure and the dealership is absolutely amazing. So happy that Jacksonville finally has a real high end dealership. All they need now is to bring in Ferrari to the lineup,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I have bought two Bentleys from this group. Nicest group of people and excellent service. You don't have to do a bunch of haggling. It is a business transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

SALES EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Brandon Gray was so helpful in getting me into my new Levante. He listened to what I wanted and went to bat for me on price point. When he delivered the vehicle to me, he was happy to set up the various hi tech features and explain the many functions. York Mauritz in the finance department, sent me all the paperwork via email and walked me through the necessary forms explaining the numbers, etc. The entire transaction with Maserati Jax was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Friendly people, excellent service and good pricing. Four new tires for my Levante for the price of a discount tire shop and everything done to "Maserati quality". Plus you drive away with a spotlessly clean car and priceless peace of mind. Definitely 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The service that was provided was extremely wonderful. I wouldn’t take me car anywhere else! Such a beautiful dealership and the people were very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Every thing that I needed was done in a professional manner.I was well pleased with the attitude of the the service department and Mark

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Great Manager and staff!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

I have been to this location a few times now for my service work and its been a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Nice experience, very friendly staff. Glad to finally have warranty service locally, I don't need to travel or send my vehicle out of town for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership. 5 star service. Car was picked up from home, service was completed, car was dropped back off completely detailed. Happy to have this great dealership addition to the Jacksonville area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Awesome service! I deal with all the dealers around Jacksonville and this was my first time here. Alex and Larry went above and beyond for me! Thanks guys, see you again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Friendly people, beautiful facility. Very, very timely servicing of vehicle. We will continue to use for our service needs on our 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience with all of the staff at Maserati/Alfa Romeo. Everyone there was very attentive and took care of each and every detail we needed. These guys are the absolute best. They do an amazing job taking care of their customers. The level of concern for our issue was above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service. Alex and Larry are the absolute best. I’ve had various luxury vehicles over the years and nobody does a better job than Alex and Larry. It would be even better if you had an actual Alfa Romeo dealer number!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

From the Service Writer to the technicians, they are the most efficient staff I have ever encountered.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I must say I wasn't pleased with my experience at the old dealership in Jacksonville. The NEW dealership located at 7137 Bonneval Rd Jacksonville, FL is amazing! A friend told me to give the new dealership a chance and I'm glad I did! Larry and Alex in the Maserati Service department went out of their way to get my 5 star review. The dealership is beautiful!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Johnson was great. Extremely responsive and easy to work with. Never hassled me. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Beautiful dealership too. Top notch all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Thank God, I’m a Maserati girl because, now I have you guys as my new dealership of choice for great customer Service. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I can only imagine

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Beautiful place friendly staff all around. Pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Ive been multiple trips now and once again Alex at the service desk is more then helpful! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Ever since my service Representative has changed to Erica, she has been amazing and always a pleasure to work with. They always provide fast and friendly service and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Damon M. Thomas

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Great experience buying my car. J.B. Is a very good sales person to work with there along with the OP team.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Erica was a great help with my service ticket. She is a consummate professional and has never failed to impress anytime I bring my vehicle in. Good job!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with Jesse and Chris. They both have been very helpful. Wonderful experience thank you again 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019

A leak was reported by another shop. They looked it under warranty and found none. No charge and loaner car. Great service and attention.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

Excellant

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019

Perfect service

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019

Crystal and Corey is Service are 5 stars all the way. Very friendly and great communication. I have been taking my Maserati’s here for sometime. I have to give 2 stars to the parts department and partially to Maserati itself if I was informed correctly. Ordered an HVAC control and spare key in early April. Came in the pick-up and get key programmed. Parts ordered wrong key so wasted trip, but picked up HVAC control. Learned of another way to fix the sticky button issue Maserati has, and decided to wait until i get correct key to return. never was called ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019

Excellent staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019

Great experience and fast service. Thanks! Kevin

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019

Service on my Ghibli was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019

I liked the experience

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019

Best place to buy from hands down.. have purchased from many dealership but this one hands down goes out of there way Scott the service mgr is the best...Erica and lil Scott are also very professional and helpful !!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019

These guys are awesome went way above and beyond the Call of Duty absolutely fantastic people to deal with. Special thanks to Scott.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019

Wonderful concierge service and customer service assistance! Erica of the service dep't is truly exceptional in the way she communicates with her customers. She really makes the customer feel important and special and strives to do her best. Joel drove my car back to me after service and was very friendly as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019

It's a great ~~

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2018

This dealership hands down has some of the best customer service. I recently bought a Maserati from a different dealership and they inspected it. They provided much needed insight and provided an expert inspection revealing issues that the dealer neglected ti mention. This dealership has earned my business and trust. They go above and beyond to take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018

Excellent experience. Philip

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018

Great people! From the Salesman the greeted us (I apologize I forgot his name) to Lindsey, she was a very polite and calm Sales Person and Brandon was a very nice Manger that provided a lot of detail of the car we purchased, living 3.5 hours away. I'd buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018

I didn't buy there, but they are a first-rate operation.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018

Excellent customer service especially by Brandon, our salesman. He even came to pick us up from the airport when we flew in to pick up our new Levante. Very satisfied with the dealership and the car.


 

Leave Us A Review